Dear Diary

Its hard. This whole “life” thing.
Sometimes I don’t know if I’ll make it, but other times I’m glad that I am. (making it I mean)
Though large, my obstacles have made me stronger, and… a much more caring person.
Sure it would be nice to have a dad and everything, but I sometimes wonder if I would be with the people that I am with today if he was still around.
It sure does suck not knowinf if he’s alive or not…I hope he still is when I go to Scotland. Just so I can prove him wrong.

The rest of my heart is not in Scotland, its right under my nose, and in my chest.

Things have been looking up lately. Guess I’m excited to write this chapter in my life to a close.

I am at ease.

Leave me some love

