Isn’t it amazing to have your mind blown to pieces.

Who would have ever thought that our world would have evolved like it has.
Did anyone ever think that we would ever dream up ideas so big?

Have all of the greatest ideas been picked over? Is there anything else for us to think about that has not already be patented . What if all the good thoughts have been thought.

I think that this is just the beginning. I think that our imaginations or going to take a huge turn, and we are going to think something that we would think is unthinkable.  I hope that I am here when we find out that aliens are real, and when we learn the cure for cancer, I wanna be here when DVD’s become the new VHS.

I want to help think the unthinkable.

Leave me some love

