Connections

Communication is such a strain,
when a reply is something you don’t gain.
Like simple weak links,
to a social paper-chain.

The web we have weeved,
was not percieved,
as something which,
could up and leave.

Were we destined to meet,
or was this some porthole cheat,
another system failed,
is this a trick or a treat?

So let life’s punches roll,
for destiney will play its role,
in keeping us away from,
or showing us our soul.

 

 

_____________________________

So I’m not sure where this came fro, and I’m not sure if I fully adore it, but I guess I should post something. 🙂 Enjoy….I hope.

Stay Outragious,

Mazie [May-Zee]

Leave me some love

