B is for Beyond..my wildest dreams: A to Z Challenge

Never have I ever dreamt so big! I dream of publishing, I dream of writing thing that people will dream about. I want to write poems that people will get inspired to write poetry by! I want to write my ideas, and I want people to read what I put out there! I want to write vulnerable, I want to write everything and nothing at the same time. I dream of painting pictures that people will see, and want, even though it is the way that I see something. I long for a bigger town, and I see in my semi distant future the higher skylines, and bright lights engulfing me and my many swords! I love that my dreams are starting to make me feel like I’m a child again. Back to the days when I would say, “When I grow up, I’m going to be an astronaut!!!” Well, to infinity, AND BEYOND!

Stay B-eautiful,

Mazie

4 thoughts on “B is for Beyond..my wildest dreams: A to Z Challenge

  1. Pingback: Ancient, Astronaut, Book, Decoding, Resurrects | nostradamusfuturepredictions.com

Leave me some love

