C is for Creating: A to Z Challenge

I need to write down all the things that I need to create, because I can’t keep them straight! I have so many little ideas for projects it’s completely insane. I keep collecting all these bits and pieces of inspiration, but I don’t know how I am going to fit them all together.

So here I sit, with five blank canvas’ and one super heavy craving to do something amazing. So here is the list of things that I want my self to create in APRIL and MAY 30th(before my birthday!) :

  • I need to make my Marilyn Monroe tribute!
  • I have a portrait of Audrey Hepburn already, but I can probably do another tribute for her as well! My idol!!!
  • Create my life board, of inspirations!!
  • Art Journal EVERY DAY!
  • Create my FOUR WINDS mural
  • Start a design for the mural on my closet door.

And there you have it folks. These are all my person ART projects so far. Nevermind the writing projects I have going right now! I’ll keep you posted!!!

Love you all dearly,

Stay C-alm!

Mazie

5 thoughts on “C is for Creating: A to Z Challenge

  1. Stay calm. I think you said it best! Wow you’ve got a lot going on here but I think all of it is possible by your birthday! Hooray! I’d love to see something from your art journal! That sounds fun!!!

    I’m stopping in to welcome you to the A to Z blogging challenge. I do hope you’ll stop by and say hello! We’re also having fun on twitter (I’m @jenunedited and we’re at #atozchallenge)!

    • πŸ™‚ I will definitly be posting pictures of my journal soon! Before my birthday is my goal! I’m turning 19 on May 30th! Its a huge deal, lots of stresses with school planning after that! So I’d like to have some projects done by then! Thank you sincerely for the warm welcome, I will definately be checking out your blog and twitter!

      -Mazie

  2. Your typewriter image is inspiring me. Lovely.

    And yes, you should see the backlog of creative projects on my desk, under my desk, in my kitchen, here on my porch.. in my car… argh.

    Wait for O is for organization?

    Grateful I found you today via the #AtoZchallenge. πŸ™‚

  3. Here’s someone more chaotic than I am….nice to meet you. You said it…I need to stay c-alm, maybe even cl-am πŸ™‚

    All the best with your projects, and A-Z challenge!

Leave me some love

