Progress on my Projects!

  • I need to make my Marilyn Monroe tribute!
  • I have a portrait of Audrey Hepburn already, but I can probably do another tribute for her as well! My idol!!!
  • Create my life board, of inspirations!!
  • Art Journal EVERY DAY!
  • Create my FOUR WINDS mural
  • Start a design for the mural on my closet door.

This is my Marilyn Monroe Collage on Canvas. I used an old calender, and some vintage pattern paper!

This is a terrible picture but you can see some of the trees! I sketched it with watercolour crayons so I can erase it!  It looks like you are looking into a forest, the trees get farther away!

So that was my productive day!

More next weekend! ❤

Mazie

One thought on “Progress on my Projects!

Leave me some love

