S is for Short Stories {A to Z Challenge}

5090623769_5c1d1eae21_z_large

Short stories can be a dreaded form of writing. Especially if you don’t have the right kind of inspiration! Time upon time I have needed prompts and words and story adaption. It is hard to pull stories together. It is hard to keep the ball rolling. The thing that I find that helps me when I can’t come up with anything to write about I find a picture and I write about it and the people who live there. I actually usually use the same picture to start off all of my pieces. So here’s a neat little challenge for you! Write a story about the picture above! Post it on your blog, and comment with a link! At the end of the day I will post another “S is for Story Stars” and I will link you all!

Okay?

Ready Set Go!

Stay Silly,

Mazie

2 thoughts on “S is for Short Stories {A to Z Challenge}

  1. Pingback: S is for Submission – 100 words #FlashFiction #AtoZChallenge « Madison Woods

Leave me some love

