T is for Taking me Time {A to Z Challenge}

100_9205_large

Lately, I have been trying so hard to find time to sit down and write, but it has been completely impossible! Have you ever felt like its impossible to get away from everything. I have been so busy with assignments for my course, and working in the garden center, and trying to find time for family and friends. I haven’t even had time to sit down and read my books!

I KNOW I ALREADY WROTE A POST ABOUT FINDING TIME BUT NOW I REALLY NEED TO!

So here is what I am going to do.

As of May 1, I am going to be waking up 1 hour before I would actually have to normally wake up, and I will write 500 to 1000 words of my story, and if I have extra time, I will either do some of my stretches or read my book. MAYBE EVEN GO FOR A RUN!

If this works out, then I will continue this through the summer.
So there. That is my concrete plan! I need relaxing time! Thinking time!

Stay Terrific,

Mazie

Leave me some love

