Z IS FOR ZAWORSKI {A to Z Challenge}

So here is a little story!

As you may know if you have me on twitter I have a cool friend named Kevin Zaworski! I think he is really rad! He is a comic artist as well as a very creative funny guy! We met after a Bright Eyes concert which we both went to, on twitter!

A couple weeks ago, him and I decided that we wanted to be penpals! So he started us off by sending me some super awesome goods!

He sent me an amazing little mini comic filled with humor and stories, along with a comic to me about meeting me! PERSONALIZED ONE OF A KIND! He also sent me a painted artist trading card! My very first one!!! And last but not least he sent me a larger comic on a board!
I am so thankful that I met such a talented artist! And I am even more thankful that he was equally interested in being my penpal! I am sending my letter out sometime next week!

I asked Kevin to write something about his work and his future work and this is what he gave me!

“I am currently working on a couple of comix called “Sit and Resist” and should be out hopefully July or August.
Motion sickness is my first full length comic book about my first real “teenage relationship”.
You can read some of my comics online at: www.cartoonhouse.net

or if you’d like to buy a book you can do so here: www.cartoonhousecomix.bigcartel.com
and of course twitter 😉 @kevinnnz “
He also sent me an exclusive comic JUST FOR MY BLOG! And Here it is!
 I have his book and it was one of the best story I have  invested in. It is relatable, and the art is flawless! I highly recommend it!
Well, Z is the end of the alphabet, which means the A to Z challenge has come to a close! So I say so long to all my fellow A to Z challengers, whom will forget about my blog without the atoz hashtag on twitter!
Stay Zany,
Mazie
4 thoughts on “Z IS FOR ZAWORSKI {A to Z Challenge}

Leave me some love

