This is how I feel.

I feel the way I thought I would never feel again.

I’m all turned around, and I have no idea what I’m doing.

Why am I going to pay so much money to go to school for something I’m not sure about. What if I can’t make a living out of this! What if I don’t have the potential!

All I can do now is pretend everything is completely fine and just leave it alone. I hate that that is not the only thing I need to leave alone.

I’m scared to talk to you right now. I’m scared that if we sit down and talk about this, one of us is going to walk away. It won’t be me walking away! I’m staying right here until you tell me to leave! I love you too much and am too selfish to let you go!

This is how I feel.

Leave me some love

