When my horse is running good, I don’t stop to give him sugar. William Faulkner

So relevant right now.

Kind of like when you get a good idea, you don’t stop to make it better. That is something I have learned the hard way over the past few months. I find that I always end up talking about momentum…and how I lose it. I think thats because its still the only thing I can not master.

If you stop only to admire your amazing idea, chaces are it won’t start up with the same momentum.

Thats why lately I have been writing huge amounts at a time. Ya its exhausting, but at least I get the ball rolling!

….I’m not sure if I’d give my horse sugar…maybe apple bits would be a nicer alternative!

Stay feisty my dear!

Leave me some love

