What is something you always talk about, but never do?

I have always spoken of traveling somewhere far away. I never had though. The farthest I have ever been from home is Ottawa and Quebec and that is only 8 hours away from my home. So yesterday I started a bucket list…. and usually I just skip out and don’t write the “go to japan” or “go to ireland” because they all seem so out of reach and impossible….but yesterday I did! I wrote ” Go to Scotland”. and that is because I plan on going to Scotland some day!
After I finished the bucket list I got this idea of going on a trip this holiday. I called my boyfriend and spontaneously asked him to go to Montreal with me for two days, and he seemed pretty excited and all systems are going and I’m almost positive that we are going. But also in that phone call my boyfriend said that he has been putting money awake for a trip to….. drum roll please……..

ICELAND!

THATS RIGHT! I’M GOING TO ICELAND! WE’RE GOING TO ICELAND TOGETHER! πŸ™‚ I have never been more excited for something in my entire life!

I’ll keep you guys posted on the travel plans ❀

Stay adventurous!

Love Mazie

2 thoughts on “What is something you always talk about, but never do?

    • I’m not going until the summer! But I can’t wait! So I’m already planning everything also! I have started following you also so that I can keep in touch! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the blog love ❀

Leave me some love

