Book Binding:

Last week I was a crazy busy girl! First I reformatted the blog! Secondly, I have two essay I haven’t started, and also I have been working with my dear friend Brittany on our new handmade shop! Hopefully it will be up and ready for action in the next week or two. But also I have been busy binding books. All kinds! So of them of them as gifts, some of them were paid for and some still need a home!

The first one I did was inspired by my traveller friend, Brookelnn!

The next book I made is probably my favourite one! It is the biggest one I have made yet!

The last one I made is smaller but it will be great for a quote journal or saving concert tickets or small things! 🙂 It has cloudy blue paper! and if anyone wants it, I’m selling it for 5 dollars! Let me know and once I get the etsy up and working, ITS YOURS!

Thanks for checking my hand bound books out! Feel free to leave comments and direct me to other cool book ideas or tutorials! 🙂

OH OH OH OH AND ALSOOOOO!

MY HAIR IS RED NOW!

I look like a cranberry! 🙂

xoxo – mazie

One thought on “Book Binding:

Leave me some love

