Alright! So I…

Image

 

Alright! So I know its not Monday, but I can explain!

I had to finish an essay on The Tempest compared to a quote from Aristotle! I know! Shoot me, right?

But I handed it in! On time, and flawless, with many thanks to my est friend and editor, Sammy B! ❤

The downside is I didn’t have time to take pictures of the cute little thing I made, so you are going to have to wait until I get home..

BUT……. I DID MAKE YOU SOMETHING ELSE THOUGH! AND THAT IS THE ADORABLE BANNER ABOVE THIS POST FOR MY NEW AND ALMOST OFFICIAL AND AWESOME TOPIC ADDED TO THE BLOG SCHEDULE! ❤

I think its pretty snazzy!

Any ways, I’m going to go chill out and play solitaire….maybe dream up more adorable banners for more adorable topics! WHO KNOWS!?

xoxo Mazie

Leave me some love

