Fancy Finds

This week I have re-found my addiction to Pinterest! <— Click click to see my boards! Most of these were found on Pinterest! 😛

Clutch bag - Typewriter in blue - metal frame purse with shoulder strap

This adorable Typewriter clutch will be perfect for all the spring get ups you are getting ready to wear!

Flower Crown, White, Woodland Wedding Tiara, Bridal Hair Wreath, head wreath, fairy, woodland

I sure have been feeling like a fairy lately! How about you? Find your wings with this beautiful flower crown! (Can you tell I’m ready for spring already!)

love the flower idea.

This is a beautiful flower idea for a wedding! So Whimsical! (I totally look at other couples wedding photos as a hobby!)

This adorable Valentines day pillow fort, perfect for cuddling! *hint hint at Jeff, making a pillow fort is on my yearly to do list!*

I’ve been organizing my craft and art stuff lately, and I have just been trying to find room in this room, and this is exactly what I need! A bright blue hutch!!! 🙂 And purdy wall paper!

Thanks for following my fancy finds! 🙂 Make sure to check out all the lovely links I’ve shared!

xoxo Mazie!

2 thoughts on “Fancy Finds

Leave me some love

