For those of you who know me in person, you already know this, but for those of you who are so lovely to be interested in my life, you need to know this. My life heavily depends on music. In almost every sense, music saved me from a whole lot of messy situations.

One particular voice that saved me is that of Feist!
She has this way of showing me pictures with her tone. I found this song, the night that I first spoke to my now boyfriend of 2 years.

This song is easily flawless, and this video, which was not made by the producers but by a fan is extremely beautiful and relaxing, and it does the song justice!

So please, listen to this song, weep with enjoyment, and leave a comment telling me how this song made you feel!

Islands in the Stream

Leave me some love

