Two essays written & editing my 2012 to do list.

So I am almost positive that I have already told you about how I had 6 essays to write in March! We this past week I finished two! Thank goodness! So I figured I would come here and maybe write to you guys instead of to my professor in a formal essay. The first essay that was due, was a comparative for my second English course. I had to compare George Eliot’s “Adam Bede” to Jane Austen’s “Pride and Prejudice.” That was not a fun essay to write.

The second essay was actually not an essay, but it still had to be like 2000 words. I had to write a Manifesto, from the perspective of Van Gogh, discussing why I thought the Academy should have embraces Impressionism.

Today, I shudder at the thought of starting my Philosophy essay, where I have write seven pages, proving why my opinion of Decartes’ meditations is correct. Did I mention I have to argue my opinion with no bias. Shoot me!

But being this busy has got me thinking… about the goals and the list of things I would like to do this year. I have decided that I am going to go through the list. Take out some of the unlikely things, and then make some of the weaker goals stronger. One goal I would like to add to the list, is write 200 Haiku’s. IT IS TOTALLY POSSIBLE!

Any who, I guess I should go start my essay… morning writing is my best writing!

Have a lovely day,

xoxo Mazie

 

Leave me some love

