10 Day YOU Challenge: Day 7

WANTS!? Soooo many! Okay here are 7 things I want, but don’t need.

I want to make this wonderful bracelet!

I want to play this wonderful game! (But I’m waiting for Marinus to come home!!!)

I want to go see the panda’s in Korea! ❤

I want a Mac Book!

I want the entire series of Buffy comics!

I found this last weekend in London, and I wants it bad! ❤ Batgirl! ❤ My twin!

And I still want fro-gurt!

Love and rockets!

 

Oh and here’s Kelly’s post! http://creamsaucepasta.wordpress.com/2013/01/28/10-day-challenge-day-7/

Leave me some love

