60 DPC: Day 9

vintage cameras

Day 09 – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most.

The person that has absolutely got me through the most is easily Connor. He has been my bro/ best friend since first year, and he has seriously helped me through so much. Him and his family are just angels!

Chi is also in this picture because she was there for one of the hardest parts of my life. And she didn’t break under the pressure. She held me up, like no one else could! ❤

Thank you friends! ❤ I wouldn’t be here with out you.

Leave me some love

