365 Haiku Challenge: Week 3

Image

 

15:

Playing eclipse phase

Laser shooting octopus.

My name is Mazer.

 

16:

I’m so productive,

working hard and playing hard.

Very much kidding.

 

17:

I really want to clean,

This vacume isn’t working,

Kind of frustrated.

 

18: 

There’s snow on the rocks,

Floats so softly into place.

Freezing and fluffy.

19:

Gave you my feelings,

I always get my hopes up.

One day he’ll find me.

 

20:

Softly, I’m spoken.

The words are melting on tongues.

cotton candy fluff.

 

21:

Standing, wobbling,

Legs shaking with every swerve.

Counting down seconds.

 

Leave me some love

