365 Haiku Challenge: Week 4

orangebanner

22:

Things are piling up,

I need to get organized.

In the swing of things.

 

23:

Feelings notified,

Here you are and here I am,

Coming together.

 

24:

And the suns shining,

All the happiness ensues.

And now I’m with you.

 

25:

Nose and tail collide,

Head to the window contact,

Inclement weather.

 

26:

Holds me in his arms,

I am safe and I am calm,

Heart beat on my cheek

 

27:

Placement, internship,

and my head can’t stop spinning,

Dizzy the daydreams

 

28:

Pressure building up,

Long days and many deadlines.

Mind numbing content

Leave me some love

