Photo an Hour #1: February!

photoanhour

 

Hey cool cats,
I finally did it!
Here is my first Photo-an-hour challenge!

IMG_38178am :: I made some breakfast and admired my sunny apartment!

IMG_3821

 

9am:: Lazed around in my new batman jams and fluffy mocs from Banff! ❤

IMG_3822

10am:: Blog posted for the first time in a bit!

IMG_3825

11am:: Got ready for some Pen and Paper roleplaying!

IMG_3834

12pm: Got presentable….well as presentable as I could!

IMG_3841

1pm:: Elephant tea at Fine Grind Cafe!

IMG_3842

2pm:: Steven and i got ready for Call of Cthulhu!!

IMG_3843

3pm:: Admired the lovely array of objects in our little gaming cove!

IMG_3844

4pm:: Got started with our Game Master Terrence!

IMG_3845

5pm:: Filled out our character sheets! my name is Missy Bones, and I’m a Journalist… I am soooo creative!

IMG_38496pm:: Played footsies before we parted ways!

I ended up going to Karaoke last night and am super thankful that there were no photos to show for it! (There is a time and place for everything!)

Hope you enjoyed my little challenge! You should try it! Link me to some of your challenges or if you have other photography challenges please send them my way!

Yours truly,
Maz

2 thoughts on “Photo an Hour #1: February!

Leave me some love

