365 Haiku Challenge: Week 11

purplebanner

71.

Snap the exposure,

Many things to remember,

Capturing moments.

 

72.

Your hearts a forest,

I hike through to get closer.

Getting lost in you.

 

73.

Love is not a myth,

No longer is love folk lore,

Love exists for you.

 

74.

Pull quotes together,

Building base for the story.

It’s fact not fiction.

 

75.

Why is it snowing?

I think this is punishment,

I’m so done with it.

 

76.

Bursting at the seams,

Place packed past capacity,

Feel everyones pulse.

 

77.

Had the strangest dream,

You didn’t love me anymore,

and my teeth fell out.

One thought on “365 Haiku Challenge: Week 11

  1. Pingback: 365 Haiku Challenge 2014 | ThesesLittlePieces

Leave me some love

