365 Haiku Challenge: Week 15

pinkbanner

 

99.

The blustery winds,

Of cold snow and slippy rain,

Pull through all the trees.

100.

Fill the little combs,

Full of syrup and butter,

Eat them one by one.

101.

I long for the sun,

To heat the world I sleep in,

the world I live in.

102.

Look at Sandra D,

You’re still the one that I want,

Johnny Travolta

103.

In the single times,

It was lipstick everyday.

No stains or smudges.

104.

He has been my rock,

He shields me from the danger,

He holds me closer.

105.

I’ll never forget,

you or the way the sun shines,

when you might be close.

 

One thought on “365 Haiku Challenge: Week 15

  1. Pingback: 365 Haiku Challenge 2014 | ThesesLittlePieces

Leave me some love

