365 Haiku Challenge: Week 17

 

orangebanner

113.

Things I’m gracious for,

The unconditional love,

Of friends and the fam.

114.

Fireflies singing,

Bring me the serenity,

Nathan Fillion.

115.

I’m warm and cozy,

All comfy and bundled up.

Intertwined in him.

116.

I set myself up,

With challenges every day,

To feel accomplished.

117.

I yearn for his hands,

Holding hands, holding my heart,

Will not be fulfilled.

118.

All I ever want,

To accomplish happiness,

To find my center.

119.

He better like butts,

One thing I am not lacking,

This butt does not lie.

 

One thought on “365 Haiku Challenge: Week 17

  1. Pingback: 365 Haiku Challenge 2014 | ThesesLittlePieces

Leave me some love

