Mermaid Parade and other exciting things!

Today marks a very exciting day in the Mazie household! The day that her dream Etsy came to life! I’d like to welcome you all warmly to the new side project: Mermaid Parade!

header

Here is where one can buy the lovely flower crowns and eventually everything else that I create! ❤

I think the name is partially derived from my mere obsession with my new fish, Zaphod Beeblebrox….but I’m not 100% sure.

I do make custom crowns so if you have a dream crown you want made, shoot it at me and I will make your lil mermaid dreams come true! ❤

With love in the sincerest of forms,
Mazie

Leave me some love

