365 Haiku Challenge: Week 21

purplebanner

141.

Despair fills my lungs,

And I try to breathe it out.

Heavy and faulty

142.

And my heart swells up,

like twenty bursting balloons,

it scares me to death.

143.

Droopy dreary day,

Worst kind of disappointment,

make it go away.

144.

I’m red in the face,

and I’m ready to explode,

why are you not here.

145.

Content with this life,

Things have never been balanced.

Coming up Mazie

146.

No longer broken,

You put me back together,

completes everything.

147.

Snapping memories,

Whirling throgh the older times,

shutter speeding up.

 

One thought on “365 Haiku Challenge: Week 21

  1. Pingback: 365 Haiku Challenge 2014 | TheseLittlePieces

Leave me some love

