365 Haiku Challenge: Week 24

 

purplebanner

162.

The rain rolling in,

Cleans away the dirt and salt,

Wash away the day.

163.

Has me tied in knots,

got me running in circles,

What do we do now?

164.

I’m so hesitant,

To allow myself to run,

Can’t run anymore.

165.

Excited for us,

We are living together,

Nervous and happy,

166.

He’s my happiness,

He parts the clouds the fastest,

Brings all the sunshine.

167.

Overly cautious,

part of me will always be,

A little bit scared.

168.

Why are you so cold?

When all I do is warm you,

Be my winter coat.

 

One thought on “365 Haiku Challenge: Week 24

  1. Pingback: 365 Haiku Challenge 2014 | TheseLittlePieces

Leave me some love

