365 Haiku Challenge: Week 26-32

pinkbanner

176.

It keeps ticking on,

Nothing can even stop it,

Inevitable

177.

Stories and secrets,

Full of deciet and distrust,

Telling everyone.

178.

Bland to the tastebuds,

Lacking all of the flavour,

drained of its life blood,

179.

Trees, growing like weeds,

getting chopped down, just as fast.

Let them take over,

180.

Were we not friends though?

You weren’t really worth fighting,

I’ll choose my battles.

181.

That fork in the road,

Drastic change of direction.

Finding my way back.

182.

Quivering being,

shaken against its own will,

Shaken world syndrome.

183.

Water rushing in,

flooding out the family lives,

Destructive life source.

184.

Apples hang from trees,

To be plucked and crushed up,

Fed to messy kids.

185.

Rubbing their leg hairs,

Hopping, jumping and singing,

singing me to sleep.

186.

The thorn in the paw,

makes the scariest of beasts,

Fall down, weak in pain.

187.

Mud pasted to skin,

Dried on, solid as a rock,

Weakest in water.

188.

Soft clouds rotating,

From head to foot of my bed.

Comfy any way.

189.

The soft dewy breeze,

Wakes me up to smell the sun,

Rising from the sea.

190.

Fifth limb, controller.

Engulfed in the conveyance.

Hours like minutes.

191.

The campaign moves on,

Team always pushes forward,

No one left behind.

192.

Modular gaming,

Building gaming rigs simply,

Babies could do it.

193.

Improved reflexes,

Prop hunt trained me, hide and seek.

Shoot, sudden movements.

194.

85 percent,

my time spent watching live streams,

pining for lets plays.

195.

Diamonds are too rare.

I didn’t choose the craft life,

the craft life chose me.

196.

the perfect cocktail,

of the mods and resource packs,

that make minecraft fun.

197.

Try to stay hopeful,

Everything returns anew,

Back to normal life.

198.

This reality,

Better than the one before.

Better than my dreams.

199.

The leaves flutter down.

From the trees that were their homes,

to their death bed soil.

200.

High Expectations,

I set my goals way too high.

Forget I’m human

201.

The sense of relief,

that I am almost normal,

back to being me.

202.

and that feeling when,

when home becomes where you are,

and who you are with.

203.

Joy is my sunrise,

It lasts an hour or two,

and it sets each day.

204.

Long ears and fuzzy toes,

Hopping through forest flowers,

Running from foxes.

205.

Wings of butterflies,

The body of a dancer,

Flower top twirling.

206.

So mischieveous,

Little playful pixie dust.

The tricky creatures.

207.

Its not just igloos,

This free country, red and white.

We don’t mind the cold.

208.

Canadian Teams,

The toronto maple leafs,

Keep coming back strong.

209.

Its maple flavoured,

The most superior taste,

Keep on tapping trees.

210.

Dear tropical fruit,

Your center is my sweet bliss,

Banana bread time.

211.

Lego for my mac,

Building through the night and day.

creative constance.

212.

Little green demon,

Don’t look at me, pretty please.

Don’t blow my builds up.

213.

My ars magica,

brewing my compendium,

bake more mana cake.

214.

thaumcraftian taint,

I need to scan more beings,

Finding more aspects.

215.

I’ve built a treehouse

Community connect,

by pretty bridges.

216.

Befriend coven witches,

they will fight all my battles,

Do all my bidding.

217.

The skeleton horse,

Obtained from zombie horse mobs.

and englulf in flames.

218.

Unicorns are rare.

Created by a zorse.

Or a zebra horse.

 

219.

Ode to Garry’s Mod,

You have trained me pretty damn well,

at being a chair.

220.

Tattoo ideas,

Things that have meaning or not,

Body modified.

221.

I am catching up,

Geting back into the swing,

Feeling me again.

222.

Pleasure, nourishment.

The fine line between healthy,

and just bad for you.

223.

My meaning of fun,

Sitting around in sweatpants,

watching old star trek.

224.

I have a problem,

I like the flowy feeling.

I’m a dress addict.

225.

Music reflects me,

Sad music on happy days,

And the opposite.

226.

Sun is the life source,

But it is also my pain,

Allergies to sun.

227.

My little baby,

Laid to rest, no more hurting,

My derpy puppy.

One thought on “365 Haiku Challenge: Week 26-32

  1. Pingback: 365 Haiku Challenge 2014 | TheseLittlePieces

Leave me some love

