Now for Something New

Hey Pieces,

I’ve been thinking a lot about column ideas for the school year and a lot of people have asked me if I would be interested in writing some kind of advice column. After much thought I have decided that I am definitely going to try to launch an advice column. Each Wednesday I will answer a few peoples questions or emails.

Send me an email at mazie.bishop (at) gmail (dot) com or a question to www.ask.fm/theselittlepieces

Send me any questions regarding health, wellness, relationships, writing, art, life, decisions, priorities, ANYTHING! Chances are if I can’t answer your questions I can definitely send you some resources to help you out more.

So please feel free to send me some things, whether it is anonymous or with a title, just let me know how you would like to be addressed!

Talk to you all soon hopefully!
– Maz

Leave me some love

