365 Haiku Challenge: Week 35

orangebanner
242.

My wallet is bare,

But my heart is pretty full,

I’m rich in the heart.

243.

Knowledge of the world,

I’m blissfully unaware,

Don’t know can’t hurt me.

244.

I keep it biased,

Because everyone’s fighting,

I can’t pick a side.

245.

Back to school I go,

Time to learn about my life,

or how it will be.

246.

The time keeps moving, 

Always trying to stop it,

salvage the moments

247.

Guess patience is key,

Thought its frustrating at times,

Gotta keep my cool.

248.

Nothing gold will stay,

All will eventually fade,

Makes it valuable.

Leave me some love

