GIVEAWAY: MATCHA GREEN TEA POWDER

Screen Shot 2014-09-09 at 7.06.01 AM

Hey Pieces,

For those of you who read my review on KissMeOrganic’s Matcha Green Tea Powder, you would know how much I completely love this product! Not only does it smell great and taste great, but it does some pretty amazing things for your body too!

So since I loved the product some much, I am going to be hosting a contest sponsored by Kiss Me Organics!

To be entered into the contest you have to:
1) follow my blog
2) you have to comment on this post with an idea or a recipe that you would use the green tea powder for!
But along with those two things, there are a bunch of other ways to get super easy entries!

You have until Next Saturday! That is 7 days until I announce the winner!!

So just click the link below to be transported to the entry counter on rafflecopter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck Pieces! 

2 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: MATCHA GREEN TEA POWDER

  1. I’d love to win! I love a matcha green tea latte! I’ve given up coffee and know this precious green powder would really help me along! I could really use the energy! Pick me! Pick me!

Leave me some love

