365 Haiku Challenge: Week 37

purplebanner

255.

Collect intellect,

savour the hefty knowledge,

the learning life blood

256.

Frosty glass windows,

Fingertips draw steamy marks,

Calls for SOS

257.

Snow covered burrows,

The white fluffy cold blankets

Winter is coming

258.

My pumpkin spice life,

Just wrap me up all cozy,

Let me warm your souls.

259.

All my favourite tastes,

The pumpkin and cinnamon

Mixed with toasty love,

260.

My little notebookes,

All of them categorized,

The tiny stories.

261.

Warm tones and textures,

balmy blues and pouty plums,

woven bigger knits.

Leave me some love

