DIY: Sharpie Mugs and an awesome engagement! (NO! NOT MY OWN!)

Hey Pieces,

I have had a little bit more down time than usual, as I have somehow come down with a mighty morphed tonsil infection, and so between antibiotics and trying to keep up with my school I have decided to get a little bit of creative stuff done! :3

My great friends Sam and Cory just recently got engaged and so I decided that I am going to be reopening the etsy store so that I can raise some money to go towards their wedding fund! It won’t be anything crazy, but I hope it helps at least a little bit!

So with that I have been trying to find a new awesome item to sell in favour of the S+C Fund! And so my first item test is dadadadummmm!!! SHARPIE MUGS!

IMG_5814

Here is what you’ll need!
– A mug
– A Sharpie Marker
– An oven!

IMG_5816

Oh and a pencil! Quickly sketch out your design!
IMG_5817

Fill in with sharpie!!

IMG_5825 IMG_5829 IMG_5834

Bake them in the oven at 350 F for 20 minutes! 🙂 Let them sit in the oven for a little bit to cool down!

Just make sure to only ever hand wash them! Dishwashers are too hot for the marker!

Send me someone of you own mug designs or ideas in the comments below!!

If you want to see some other cool ideas for mugs check out my Mug Design Board on pinterest!

– Maz

Leave me some love

