KissMeOrganics Giveaway: And the Winner is…

Hey pieces!

giveaway-winner-logo1
I’d like to thank everyone who participated in my giveaway, the turn out was way more than I expected and I am so thrilled that all of you are as passionate about the green tea powder as I am!

Little update on my adventure through my bag of matcha green tea powder! We have been using it for lattes and for teas and for just a boost in the morning, I kid you not my boyfriend puts it in our coffee every morning, (A little goes a long way) I’ve noticed that we have so much more energy and feel so much better than we do after we drink 2 coffees!

This being said we need to announce the winner!

As most of you may have noticed the comments and recipe ideas are mostly on the giveaway post but I also received some to email and some on my facebook, which is completely alright too! Everyones ideas were amazing, and so I couldn’t pick just one by myself. So I dropped all the names into a random name generator, and the winner is: *drumroll*

ELDON LAI! :3

Thank you so much for liking the blog and for subscribing! I hope you stay a while and enjoy your lovely bag of matcha green tea powder! ❤

When you see this please go and check the email you signed up with and please please please respond before 48 hours, If I don’t get the response I will have to generate another name!

Thank you  all for participating! I am so happy with how the blog has been doing this year, and please stay tuned for another giveaway coming up on some more awesome organic products!

Oh one last thing! Please please please go and share my facebook page! I am 8 likes away from hitting 200 likes! Which would be my first milestone! ❤

Have a good day pieces!
Love Maz

Leave me some love

