The 3 Month Goal Push To Greatness! aka Another list

Hey Pieces,

I’ve been thinking a lot about this year, and how much progress I have made with TheseLittlePieces, and with my writing in general and how there are still so many things I could do before the new year. So with that in mind, I have pulled together a few last minute goals to complete before the new year!

3 Month Push Goals:
– 9000 views
– Revamp design (Headers, Banners, About Me, Signatures)
– 300 Followers
– Set deadlines (realistic) for a release of an online course or an actual novel.
– Try something new (Music Mondays)
– 300 facebook likes
– more focus on wellness, and my 2014 to do list progress.

I think it’s reachable folks, what do you think?
Stay tuned for a schedule of all the NaNoWriMo Prep Posts for October!
– Maz

Leave me some love

