NaNoWriMo Prep Month Schedule

nano_14_ml_badge_300px

Hey pieces and wrimos,

With October only a few days away, it’s almost 1 month until NaNoWriMo! There are many reasons this is scary and stuff but there are also a lot of reasons why this is awesome! This means we have just a little bit over a month to plan or prepare for November! And thats what I am here for! Everyday ( or at least almost everyday) in October, I will be posting tips, and preparation posts for NaNo!
This is going to be great for the planners, and it may just be some insight for the pantsers but either way I hope it helps!

Also, in other exciting news, I am one of the 2 Regional MLs for NaNo this year which is an amazing experience for me, because I get to help everyone else in my region reach their goals in this crazy stressful month of writing dangerously!

Stay tuned for some awesome posts.

– Maz

Leave me some love

