365 Haiku Challenge: Week 40

purplebanner

276.

Fog out the window,

And I can’t see through the glass.

its useless to me.

277.

Please take off the mask,

you are just always hiding.

and I don’t know why.

278.

Doctor please help me,

heart feels like its stuck in place,

it can’t jump around.

279.

Everythings in place,

careful organization.

Don’t move anything.

280.

What a teddy bear,

One second he’s snuggly,

and the next, I’m dead.

281.

Confusing yellow,

why are school buses yellow,

unanswered questions.

282.

Orange is the first stage,

of a bad forest fire,

the orangy embers.

Leave me some love

