NaNo Prep – Day 10: Blog Now, Post Later

Hey Pieces,
Tonight I want to talk about blogging ahead! Being a blogger, I know how stressful keeping up with posts and everything can be so why on earth would you want to add that stress on top of the stress of NaNoWriMo? Why would you even fathom doing that to yourself!? So I am going to share with you my little secret and behind the scenes of blogging: SCHEDULED POSTS!

If you have a list of main posts you want written and posted in November, I highly advise you to take an afternoon and sit down and write those out. Schedule them with your blogs posting system so that you don’t have to think about it and just be on your merry way! I promise you the stress will lift instantly and you will be able to focus on your novel, while still keeping your viewers or readers occupied! This is a great way to organize your blog also. A lot of blogs actually schedule all of their posts a week or even sometimes a month ahead, and so please don’t feel like its “cheating” or “dishonest” It is legitimately life-saving!

Let me know in the comments below if there are any things that you would like me to talk about with these posts, as I don’t have these ones scheduled, I am just coming up with ideas as I go!

Thanks for reading as always, if you haven’t already please follow theselittlepieces ❤
– Love always, Mazie

Leave me some love

