NaNo Prep – Day 13: Not a Novel? Not a problem!

writing-ideas-original

Hey pieces,
Today I want to talk about possibilities, more specifically, what you can write during NaNoWriMo. A lot of wrimos and die hards say that you HAVE to write a novel in November, but I believe it can be so much more than that.

Up until a few days ago I was definitely planning on writing either a memoir, or a writing course. And that is fine! As long as you are completing a goal in the month of November and writing more than you usually do, why not? It doesn’t matter if it is in poetry or novel form just make sure you are writing.

This isn’t really a tip or anything, just something to think about, NaNoWriMo maybe National Novel Writing Month, but its grown to be so much more. We can write whatever our heart desires.

Think about it wrimos, write what you want, live how you’d like to! 🙂
Have an amazing day/weekend!

I am going to visit my family this weekend so I am not positive that I will be able to post during the weekend, but I will surely try!
– Mazie

Leave me some love

