365 Haiku Challenge: Week 42

pinkbanner

290.

He gestures my way,

waving me to come closer,

leading me to him.

291.

Shes feeling dirty,

like she has been dragged in mud,

caked to skin and hair.

292.

The constellation,

crux, in the deep southern sky.

the southern cross stars.

293.

She just felt so small,

Like a single lima bean,

alone and at sea.

294.

I’m no stepford wife,

but when the house is messy,

I’m almost that bad.

295.

She is miss fortune,

she is all that is red hot,

shock and awe pirate.

296.

She was surrounded,

and she had no more options,

she became the plague.

Leave me some love

