My Reading Week

Hey Pieces,
I’m not sure that I mentioned that last week was my reading week, but it was. As most of you know I am graduating from college this year and so sometimes things tend to get a little bit hectic. This being said, they get pretty crazy last week, and therefore I had to take a few days off from the blog. I honestly think I have covered everything when it comes to NaNo Prep posts, so unless someone leaves me a comment saying they want me to write about a topic, I don’t think I will be writing anymore of those posts on my own.

As it stands right now, I have 3 articles to write for my program, I need to attend the Municipal elections in my region tomorrow and write  story about it all….but 1am and I need to catch up on a few essays, not to mention my novel isn’t outlined AT ALL! So I think I am going to take a few more days off. I will be here on November 1rst, to see you all off into your NaNoWriMo adventures, though! Don’t worry!

Love you all,
Thanks for understanding!
– Maz

Leave me some love

