365 Haiku Challenge: Week 42

orangebanner

297.

Everything they say,

she has a rebuttle for,

disagreeable.

298.

Never deceitful,

he as only been honest,

and it goes both ways.

299.

I try to keep calm,

but at times peace can’t be kept,

and I hate those days.

300.

The pain in my chest,

weighs heavy like the asphalt,

ready to be poured.

301.

I’m not a number,

and I hate feeling like one,

I’m human, I swear.

302.

All that I respet,

and everything I care for,

seems to fall away.

303.

They keep marching on,

in what they think is a good,

stable direction.

Leave me some love

