365 Haiku Challenge: Week 46

pinkbanner

325.

Its cold and slippy,

its frozen and still freezing,

and thicker than ice.

326.

My dear Doc Martens.

tear up the backs of my feet,

I don’t even care.

327.

It has been a while,

since I picked up a pencil,

I’m drawing again.

328.

Paint under my nails,

a smeared through my hair again,

its just like old times.

329.

Slush is the worst part,

soaking through boots to the bone,

triple layer socks.

330.

Thank god I’m on break,

it has been a crazy ride.

give me my bed please.

331.

Collecting photos,

finding memories to keep,

and ones to forget.

Leave me some love

