2014 in Review: TO DO LIST RECAP

tumblr_mxz1gmro1U1r88doqo1_500
So as you might remember I wrote a list of things to do in 2014, and I attempted to conquer it! There are a few things I didn’t get around to but here is the progress and the end results:

Productive:

  • Get my G- License  GOT IT! :3
  • Get my Wisdom Teeth removed (TOO BUSY)
  • Work in Alberta for the Summer  I fell inlove instead!
  • Purge/Donate possessions
  • Play a show with Alex (Red Sun Radio) Both are way too busy!
  • Save up/ Move out I moved out in Jaunary 2014 :3
  • Learn to write in Runes
  • STAY IN SCHOOL

Blogging/ Online Pressence:

  • Clean Up, Organize TheseLittlePieces
  • Organize youtube channel
  • Photo an hour  4 times 
  • Clean up computer/ hard drive/ phone/ instagram/ blogs. (Clean Slate)

Writing:

  • Do NaNoWriMo again
  • MayNoWriMo 
  • 365 haiku
  • write the collection of poetry (FAR TOO BUSY)
  • Find a writing job in my field!
  • review 12 new albums (FAR TOO BUSY)
  • review my top 5 best, top 5 worst movies (I had planned to do this on boxing day, but I went shopping instead, and my writing schedule is FAR TOO BUSY this week)

Wellness:

  • Find Confidence
  • Yoga/Meditation every other day
  • Create a vision board
  • Go for more walks

Resolutions:

  • Don’t buy books for the year of 2014 (read what you have/ library/borrow) (THIS IS BECAUSE I HAVE WAY TOOOOO MANY BOOKS I HAVEN’T EVEN OPENED YET.
  • Drink 6 glasses of water a day

Looking back on this list and this year, I did accomplish a lot. I took care of a few things that I won’t have to worry about ever again, and thats awesome (Like my G License and Staying in School!) Looking at this list though, I could have easily found the time to review the things I said I wanted to I just never made time for it. All those hours spent minecrafting all that time spent napping, I think that is why I am going to schedule my 2015 to do list! I am going to make sure I do every single thing! Yes the list is written, and yes my wisdom teeth are on it. They are actually starting to cause me pain now, so I probably have to go and make that appointment soon! (STILL SCARED)
But 2015 is going to be the fear of getting over things, like fears and adventuring more! WOO DOING THINGS!

Stay tuned for the 2015 list on January 1rst, and a bunch of other awesome posts leading up to it!
Stay amazing,
Mazie

Leave me some love

