One Word Challenge: Unbreakable, Magic, Remember

Hey Pieces, Welcome back to another One Word Challenge Post!

Today I want to talk about the magic that is this feeling in my heart. This past year has been an absolutely amazing experience, and I have my wonderful boyfriend Steven to thank for that. A year ago I met this wonderful man, who showed me compassion and intelligence, love and happiness. I won’t get too far into the past but before Steven, I only ever knew one kind of lover, the one sided kind. The lover that would use you up until you were all gone. The lover that made remembering the past painful. The lover that showed more hatred than love, but Steven turn it all around and changed that. I have never experienced anything like this and I am so excited to see where the rest of our lives take us together.
Honestly I do think that this love is unbreakable, there aren’t any other words for it, its simple. We can’t break and thats amazing. Its wonderful to wake up everyday not having to worry that he won’t be there. Waking up to know that we are going to wake up together every single day for the rest of our lives.
I am so magically in love with the amazing, quirky, beautiful man. This intelligent and caring gentleman is everything I need and enjoy and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Just a short post today from lack of better, stronger more magical words.

I love you so much, Steven, and I can’t wait for January 23rd, our 1 year anniversary!

– Mazie

7 thoughts on “One Word Challenge: Unbreakable, Magic, Remember

  1. Happy Anniversary to a very sweet couple! May every happiness in the world be yours, cause you both deserve it!!

    You are lucky to have found one of the fewer gentlemen in the world! Treasure him!! And Stephan, Mazie is a beautiful, truly amazing, and very talented lady! Treasure her!!! You two young people are such an inspiration.

  2. I am so ecstatic that you two found each other. I think you are both very good for one another. Keep pushing each other to reach your goals and more importantly to never give up on your love. I can see you two at an old age still walking down the street holding hands and yours eyes deep with love. I love having our Mazie in our family and Steven you continue to treasure this sensitive, beautiful and caring young woman. Support one another in reaching your dreams and always remember that sometimes it is better to agree to disagree and move on. Don’t try to change one another but stay the people you fell in love with as long as you remember to be respectful of each other and sensitive to one another’s needs. I love you two very much but then again I am the lucky one to have you both aren’t I ….. xoxoxox

Leave me some love

