February Affiliate Feature: Staying Strong 24/7

Hey pieces, I’d like to welcome you to my first ever Affiliate Feature! Each month I will introduce my sponsors and I will introduce them and let them tell you about themselves and what they do! Being the first month we only have one person to introduce, but I hope that after this you might consider purchasing ad space as well! Click on the Ad link in the sidebar for more information.
And now to kick off the spotlight, meet Staying Strong 24/7!
ss247ABOUT JESSICA:
“My name is Jessica and I am 20 years old. I am in the Journalism program at my local college. I love sitting in the lazyboy with a warm, cozy blanket and writing, with a Pepsi on the end table. I am a very organized, task-oriented, hardworking person when it comes to school and blogging. But I also know how to relax. I relax by enjoying comedy and reality/documentary type TV shows, and playing word/strategic board or card games. I also enjoy music very much. I always have music playing at home or earphones in my ear when I’m out.”

ABOUT STAYING STRONG 24/7:
“I like to think of myself as a mental health advocate. I help friends and even strangers, who suffer from mental health and personal issues. I educate myself about mental health and make myself aware of the problems we face in society. I suffer from depressive episodes and anxiety myself. I spend a lot of my time taking care of my mental health, as well as helping others. I decided to make this blog to help others stay strong and share advice, as well as sharing my journey in this thing we call life. Each of my posts has a purpose and a way to help someone, no matter what the topic is. I try and post as often as I can. I want to help others, be an inspiration, and expand my advocacy to reach more people. I figured this blog may be a start.”

Go check out her website and her facebook page for my information! 🙂

Leave me some love

